Øvre Eiker Skolekorps
Postboks 157
3301 Hokksund

Epost: oeskolekorps@gmail.com

Org.nr.: 975346307

 

Styrets sammensetning 2020/2021:

Gunhild Melbø Tajet Leder 93 20 21 89 gunhild.tajet@gmail.com
Jørgen Firing Sekretær  92 81 55 61  jorgen@firing.net
Thor Jan Børresen Kasserer 46 50 01 93 tjborresen@hotmail.com
Tom Erik Galambos Musikalsk ansvarlig 91 99 47 71 tom.erik@galambos.no
Karianne Nyberg Andersen Uniformsansvarlig  46 79 64 84  karianne.nyberg@gmail.com
Rune Nicolaysen Materialforvalter  98 88 03 17  vildmand@frisurf.no
Jon Arnarson Dugnadsansvarlig 40 67 10 74 jon@arnarson.com
Arrangementkomitee
Anders Abelseth Dirigent, Aspiranter og junior 45 41 49 92 anders.abelseth@gmail.com
Mari Skogly Dirigent, Hovedkorps 91 74 55 99 mariskogly@hotmail.com
Loppetelefon 47 64 02 73